You can cancel your monthly subscription at any time. You must cancel before your renewal date in order to avoid being charged for the next month. You can cancel your subscription in the app under Settings > Plus Unlimited > Manage Subscription or by emailing our support team here.
Once canceled, you will be able to use your subscription up until your renewal date. For instance, if you cancelled on February 15 and your renewal date wasn’t until March 1 you would be able to use the remainder of your subscription until March 1 because February was already paid for. On March 1, you would no longer be a subscriber and your subscription would not renew.